Staff

Executive Office
Communications
Finance & Admin
ICT
    • Harumi IshijimaRanda AhmedExecutive Associate Phone: +49-228-815-0221Email: ahmed@vie.unu.edu
    • Harumi IshijimaSabine Klasen Assistant to the Executive Office Phone: +49-228-815-0202Email: klasen@vie.unu.edu
    • Janine KandelJanine KandelHead of CommunicationsPhone: +49-228-815-0219Email: kandel@vie.unu.edu
    • Sijia YiSijia YiCommunications AssociatePhone: +49-228-815-0284Email: yie@vie.unu.edu
    • Aarti BasnyatAarti BasnyatDigital Communications AssociatePhone: +49-228-815-0285Email: basnyat@vie.unu.edu
    • Aileen OrateVisual Communications AssociatePhone: +49-228-815-0256Email: orate@vie.unu.edu
    • Mariko Shimazu-OberhoffMariko Shimazu-Oberhoff Finance and Administrative Officer Phone: +49-228-815-0270 Email: shimazu@vie.unu.edu
    • Li Moi LowLi Moi LowProgramme Finance AssociatePhone: +49-228-815-0206Email: low@vie.unu.edu
    • Fawad GhaniFawad GhaniHR and Operations Focal PointPhone: +49-228-815-0272Email: ghani@vie.unu.edu
    • Leo TanangcoOperations AssistantPhone: +49-228-815-0262Email: tanangco@vie.unu.edu

    Programme Support

    • Matthew MullinsMatthew MullinsProgramme SupportPhone: +49-228-815-0269Email: mullins@ehs.unu.edu
    • Sabrina ZwickSabrina ZwickProgramme SupportPhone: +49 228 815 0663Email: zwick@ehs.unu.edu
    • Rachel HansenRachael Hansen EMSVA Team AssistantPhone: +49-228-815-0203Email: hansen@ehs.unu.edu
    • Yared Dina  Yared Dina Head of Information and Communication Technology Unit Phone: +49-228-815-0254 Email: dina@vie.unu.edu
    • Andreas BochemAndreas Bochem Senior IT Administrator Phone: +49-228-815-0240Email: bochem@vie.unu.edu
    • Bouchra BistamiBouchra Bistami Senior Web Developer Phone: +49-228-815-0252 Email: bistami@vie.unu.edu